Our Coordinators and Leaders

Joe Normandin


Amy Reber


 Kyle Frantz

Chair Emerita & Finance Coordinator

Christine Patrum

Perimeter College Coordinator

Claire Paul 

Perimeter College Coordinator


Mary Schneider

Volunteer Coordinator

Rebecca Rizzo

Evaluation Coordinator 

Wayne Clanton

Security and Facilities Coordinator

Maria Misiura

Publicity Coordinator 

Rebecca Rakoczy

University Promotions Liaison

Jeff Boortz

Design Coordinator

Allie Ng & Shaun Whitlock

Design Team

Victoria Mariani

ASF Exploration Expo Leader

Manuela Trani

Chemistry, Now in Technicolor! leader

Frank Cruz

Discovery Stations Leader

Jay Dunn

The Science Behind Star Wars leader

Carmen Hall & Christine Patrum

Insects Around Us leader

Suzanna Lomant

The Sound of Light leader

Therese Poole

Eureka Labs Leader 

Chandan Robbins & Lorna Gitari-Mugambi

BioBus Leader

Robert Simmons

Fusion Gallery Leader

Christy Visaggi

Rock and Walk Leader

Eco Expedition Leader

Russel White

Starry, Starry Night Leader 

Campus Contributors

Michael Crenshaw

Physics and Astronomy

Geert De Vries


Chris Henrich


Elliott Albers

Center for Behavioral Neuroscience

Michael White

Art and Design

Dan Deocampo


Guantao Chen

Mathematics and Statistics

Dabney Dixon

STEM Education Office

George Wang


Genevieve Edwards


Kyle Frantz

ION and NET/work

Paul Alberto

College of Education

Sara Rosen

College of Arts and Sciences

James Weyhenmeyer

Vice President for Research and Economic Development

Timothy Renick

Vice President for Enrollment and Student Success

Peter Lyons

Vice Provost & Dean of Perimeter College

Yi Pan